Latest Products https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:33:01 +0530 en-us https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in Kitchen Tools https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/kitchen-tools.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/kitchen-tools.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is among the best Manufacturers and Suppliers of Kitchen Tools. The variety of Kitchen Tools, offered by us, comprises Cheese Grater, Fruit and Vegetable Juicer, Kitchen Knives, Lemon Squeezer, Potato Masher, Puri Press and Stainless Steel Cutlery Set. Plastic Cheese Grater https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-cheese-grater.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-cheese-grater.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Cheese Grater . The Plastic Cheese Grater, offered by us, is marketed under the brand name Slings. The Plastic Cheese Grater , provided by us, is used for grating cheese efficiently and quickly. Our Plastic Cheese Graters  are widely known for their higher quality standards. Highlights : High tensile strength Good quality Durable Excellent finish Fruit and Vegetable Juicer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/fruit-and-vegetable-juicer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/fruit-and-vegetable-juicer.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fruit and Vegetable Juicer. The Fruit and Vegetable Juicer, offered by us, is marketed under the Kitchenware Brand name Slings. Our Fruit and Vegetable Juicer is affordably priced and quality assured. Highlights : Durable Multiple uses Suitable for all kinds of vegetables and fruits Fast & easy to use Kitchen Knives https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/kitchen-knives.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/kitchen-knives.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Kitchen Knives. We offer our Kitchen Knives under the Brand Name Slings. The Kitchen Knives, supplied by us, are highly durable and can cut vegetables smoothly and accurately. All our Kitchen Knives are known to last for long time period without breaking. Highlights : Various sizes and shapes Can cut soft as well as hard vegetables Durable Excellent sharpness Lemon Squeezer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Lemon Squeezer. The Lemon Squeezer, we offer, is marketed under the brand name Slings. The entire range of Lemon Squeezers, offered by us, is available in a variety of colors and sizes to meet the varied requirements. Highlights : Excellent finishing Long lasting Reasonably priced Good quality Potato Masher https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/potato-masher.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/potato-masher.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a famed Manufacturer and Supplier of Potato Masher in India. The Potato Masher, offered by us, is sold under the brand name Slings. The Potato Mashers, offered by us, are durable and highly efficient. Our entire range of Potato Mashers is offered at affordable prices to the customers. Highlights : Mashes potatoes easily Durable Easy handling Good quality Puri Press https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/puri-press.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/puri-press.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a popular Manufacturer and Supplier of Puri Press from India. The Puri Press, provided by us, helps in preparing round puris in one go. We offer the quality Puri Press under our Kitchenware brand name Slings. The Puri Press can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Highlights : Easy maintenance High quality Excellent finishing Reasonable price Stainless Steel Cutlery Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-cutlery-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-cutlery-set.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Cutlery Set. The Stainless Steel Cutlery Set, offered by us, is provided under the Brand name Slings. The complete Stainless Steel Cutlery Set can be availed at an affordable price from us. All the constituents of our Stainless Steel Cutlery Set are highly durable and are available in a number of designs. Components : Knives Spoons Forks Stainless Steel Hand Mixer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-hand-mixer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-hand-mixer.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Hand Mixer. The Stainless Steel Hand Mixer is used to efficiently mix different types of ingredients for making several dishes and beverages. We offer the Stainless Steel Hand Mixer under the Kitchenware brand name called Slings. Highlights : Durable Easy handling Efficient mixing Compact design Stainless Steel Mortar and Pestle https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-mortar-and-pestle.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-mortar-and-pestle.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Cutters https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-cutters.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-cutters.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a chief Manufacturer and Supplier of Vegetable Cutters. Our Vegetable Cutters are sold under the Brand name Slings. Our range of Vegetable Cutters is highly efficient and is used to cut a number of vegetables efficiently. The various Vegetable Cutters, offered by us, comprise of Deluxe Chilly Cutter, Onion Cutter, Transparent Chilly Cutter, and Deluxe Chilly Cutter. Attributes : Light weight Durable Reasonably priced Vegetable Peelers https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-peelers.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-peelers.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the best Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vegetable Peelers. Our Vegetable Peelers are used for peeling of vegetables like potatoes and fruits like apple, etc. The Vegetable Peelers, manufactured by us, are available in a variety of shapes and colors. Manufactured using Stainless Steel, all the Vegetable Peelers are available in different sizes. Attributes : Excellent durability High strength Compact design Good quality Gas Lighter https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/gas-lighter.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/gas-lighter.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Gas Lighter in all over the country. The Gas Lighter, offered by us, is available in a wide range to meet the varied requirements of the clients. The Gas Lighter is highly demanded in households, hostels, hotels, restaurants, etc. The Gas Lighter can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Attributes : Excellent durabilityHigh strengthCompact designGood quality Glass Stand https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/glass-stand.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/glass-stand.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is among the best Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Stand. We offer the Glass Stand under the brand name Slings. Our Glass Stand possesses world-class quality. The Glass Stand is offered by us in bulk quantity at the most competitive prices. Attributes : Excellent durability Leak proof Compact design Good quality Tea Strainer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/tea-strainer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/tea-strainer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tea Strainer. We offer the Tea Strainer under the brand name Slings. Our Tea Strainers are available in different sizes & colors and with different types of sieves. Our Tea Strainers are offered at affordable prices. Attributes : Light weightDurableAvailability of different sieve sizesReasonably priced Vegetable Slicers https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-slicers.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-slicers.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Slicer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/adjustable-slicer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/adjustable-slicer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Tea Strainer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-tea-strainer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-tea-strainer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Plastic Tea Strainer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/abs-plastic-tea-strainer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/abs-plastic-tea-strainer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tea Strainer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-tea-strainer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-tea-strainer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Plastic Spoon Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/abs-plastic-spoon-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/abs-plastic-spoon-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Shifter https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/atta-shifter.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/atta-shifter.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bartenders Chopping Board https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/bartenders-chopping-board.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/bartenders-chopping-board.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cut -N-Wash Chopping Board https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/cut-n-wash-chopping-board.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/cut-n-wash-chopping-board.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dinner Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/dinner-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/dinner-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Press Fruit Juicer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/hand-press-fruit-juicer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/hand-press-fruit-juicer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handy Beater https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/handy-beater.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/handy-beater.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Scoops https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/ice-cream-scoops.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/ice-cream-scoops.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Tools Holder https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/kitchen-tools-holder.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/kitchen-tools-holder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Sprayer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/lemon-sprayer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/lemon-sprayer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Food Processor https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/manual-food-processor.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/manual-food-processor.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mickey Mouse Plate https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/mickey-mouse-plate.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/mickey-mouse-plate.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Handy Chopper https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/mini-handy-chopper.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/mini-handy-chopper.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Free Hand Blender https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/power-free-hand-blender.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/power-free-hand-blender.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Grater & Slicer https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/rotary-grater-slicer.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/rotary-grater-slicer.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Spoon Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/serving-spoon-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/serving-spoon-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Manual Egg Beater https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/silicone-manual-egg-beater.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/silicone-manual-egg-beater.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Cutter & Chopper https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-cutter-chopper.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/vegetable-cutter-chopper.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Chopper https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/onion-chopper.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/onion-chopper.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Chilli Chopper https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/abs-chilli-chopper.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/abs-chilli-chopper.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits & Vegetable Chopper https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/fruits-vegetable-chopper.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/fruits-vegetable-chopper.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chilly Cutter https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-chilly-cutter.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-chilly-cutter.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese Graters https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/cheese-graters.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/cheese-graters.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cheese Grater https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-cheese-grater.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-cheese-grater.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Glasses https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/drinking-glasses.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/drinking-glasses.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Storage Containers https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/food-storage-containers.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/food-storage-containers.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Racks https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/spice-racks.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/spice-racks.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unbreakable Bowls https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/unbreakable-bowls.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/unbreakable-bowls.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Forks Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/fruit-forks-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/fruit-forks-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fridge Storage Rack https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-fridge-storage-rack.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-fridge-storage-rack.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Easy Flow Container Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/easy-flow-container-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/easy-flow-container-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Container Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/round-container-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/round-container-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Container Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/square-container-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/square-container-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Bowl Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/ice-cream-bowl-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/ice-cream-bowl-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Bowl Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/multipurpose-bowl-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/multipurpose-bowl-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fruit Fork Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-fruit-fork-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-fruit-fork-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fruit Forks Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-fruit-forks-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/stainless-steel-fruit-forks-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juice Drinking Glass https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/juice-drinking-glass.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/juice-drinking-glass.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi-Color Drinking Glass https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/multi-color-drinking-glass.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/multi-color-drinking-glass.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Drink Drinking Glass https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/soft-drink-drinking-glass.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/soft-drink-drinking-glass.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Drinking Glass https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/polycarbonate-drinking-glass.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/polycarbonate-drinking-glass.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Drinking Glass https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/square-drinking-glass.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/square-drinking-glass.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Drinking Glass https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/water-drinking-glass.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/water-drinking-glass.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pickle Set https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/pickle-set.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/pickle-set.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fruit Basket https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-fruit-basket.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-fruit-basket.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lunch Box https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salt and Pepper Shakers https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/salt-and-pepper-shakers.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/salt-and-pepper-shakers.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprout Maker https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/sprout-maker.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/sprout-maker.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Mugs https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/tea-mugs.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/tea-mugs.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chopping Boards https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/chopping-boards.htm https://www.slingskitchenware.co.in/chopping-boards.htm Kitchen Tools Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530